Find Schools Near You

Find Catholic Schools in Connecticut

Assumption - Ansonia

51 North Cliff St. 06401
Tel: 203-734-0855 | Fax: 203-734-5521
Grades: Pre-K (ages 3 & 4) through Grade 8, including Full-day Kindergarten
Principal/Director: Kathleen Molner
kmolner@assumptionschool.net

St. Paul - Kensington

461 Alling Street 06037
Tel: 860-828-4343 | Fax: 860-828-1226
Grades: Pre-K (ages 3 & 4) to Grade 8
Principal: Fayne M Molloy
ourschool@stpaulkensington.org

St. Mary - Branford

62 Cedar St. 06405
Tel: 203-488-8386 | Fax: 203-488-2347
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Sr. Annette D'Antonio, MPF
srannette@sbcglobal.net

St. Joseph - Bristol

335 Center St. 06010
Tel: 860-582-8696 | Fax: 860-584-9907
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Eric C. Frenette
schooloffice@stjosephbristol.org

St. Matthew - Forestville

33 Welch Dr. 06010
Tel: 860-583-5214 | Fax: 860-314-1541
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Helen Treacy
htreacy@stmatthewschool.com

St. Mary - St. Michael - Derby

14 Seymour Ave. 06418
Tel: 203-735-6471 | Fax: 203-732-9009
Grades: Grades Pre-3 through Grade 8
Principal: Linda T Coppola
lcoppola@stmarystmichael.org

St. Christopher - East Hartford

570 Brewer St. 06118
Tel: 860-568-4100 | Fax: 860-568-1070
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Kathleen Welch
welchk@saintchristopherschool.org

St. Bernard - Enfield

232 Pearl St. 06082
Tel: 860-745-5275 | Fax: 860-745-0167
Grades: K-8
Principal: Charlene R Mongillo
principal@sbsenfield.org

Little Angels Preschool - Enfield

424 Hazard Avenue 06082
Tel: 860-745-6135 | Fax: 860-741-7358
Grades: Pre-K (Ages 3 and 4)
Principal: Charlene Mongillo
littleangelscatholicpreschool@gmail.com

St. Martha - Enfield

214 Brainard Rd. 06082
Tel: 860-745-3833 | Fax: 860-745-3329
Grades: K-8
Principal: Ann Sarpu
saintmartha.school@snet.net

St. Rita - Hamden

1601 Whitney Ave. 06517
Tel: 203-248-3114 | Fax: 203-248-1016
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Patricia O'Neil Tiezzi
stritaschool@gmail.com

St. Stephen - Hamden

418 Ridge Rd. 06517
Tel: 203-288-6792 | Fax: 203-287-9158
Grades: Pre-K (age4) through Grade 8
Principal: Maria Testa
office@saintstephenschool.com

St. Bridget - Manchester

74 Main Street 06042
Tel: 860-649-7731 | Fax: 860-646-6936
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Mary Alice Nadaskay
office@saintbridget-school.com

St. James - Manchester

73 Park Street 06040
Tel: 860-643-5088 | Fax: 860-649-6462
Grades: Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Patricia Kanute
pattiprincipal@cox.net

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel - Meriden

115 Lewis Ave. 06451
Tel: 203-235-2959 | Fax: 203-630-2427
Grades: Pre-K3 through Grade 8
Principal: Christa Chodkowski
christa.chodkowski@olmcmeriden.com

St. Joseph - Meriden

159 West Main St. 06451
Tel: 203-237-6800 | Fax: 203-238-2963
Grades: All-day Kindergarten through Grade 8; Full and Half Day Preschool 3 and 4 year olds
Principal: Katherin Sniffin
SJS@sjs-meriden.org

St. Mary - Milford

72 Gulf St. 06460
Tel: 203-878-6539 | Fax: 203-878-1866
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Frank Lacerenza
info@saintmaryschoolmilford.org

St. Francis - St. Hedwig - Naugatuck

294 Church St. 06770
Tel: 203-729-2247 | Fax: 203-729-0512
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: John J Salatto
lvecca@stfrancishedwig.org

Sacred Heart - New Britain

35 Orange St. 06053
Tel: 860-229-7663 | Fax: 860-832-6098
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Katherine Muller
info@sacredheartschoolnb.org

St. Aedan and St. Brendan - New Haven

351 McKinley Avenue 06515
Tel: 203-387-5693 | Fax: 203-387-1609
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Michael Votto
mvotto@staedan-brendanschool.org

St. Bernadette - New Haven

20 Burr Street 06512
Tel: 203-469-2271 | Fax: 203-469-4615
Grades: Pre-K (Full-Day, ages 3 & 4) through Grade 8, including Full-Day Kindergarten
Principal: Edward Goad
egoad@saintbernadette.org

St. Francis & St. Rose of Lima - New Haven

423 Ferry St. 06513
Tel: 203-777-5352 | Fax: 203-865-1271
Grades: Pre-K (ages 3 & 4), and K through Grade 8
Principal: Taryn Duncan
taryn_duncan@yahoo.com

St. Mary - Simsbury

946 Hopmeadow St. 06070
Tel: 860-658-9412 | Fax: 860-658-1737
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Margaret Williamson
SMSOffice@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Southington Catholic - Southington

133 Bristol St. 06489
Tel: 860-628-2485 | Fax: 860-628-7341
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Eileen Sampiere
esampiere@southingtoncatholicschool.org

St. Peter/St. Francis of Assisi - Torrington

360 Prospect Street 06790
Tel: 860-489-4177 | Fax: 860-489-1590
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Jo-Anne Gauger
principal@spsfschool.org

Holy Trinity - Wallingford

11 N. Whittlesey Ave. 06492
Tel: 203-269-4476 | Fax: 203-294-4983
Grades: Kindergarten (full day) through Grade 8
Principal: Sr. Kathleen Kelly RSM
holy.trinity.school@snet.net

Blessed Sacrament - Waterbury

386 Robinwood Rd. 06708
Tel: 203-756-5313 | Fax: 203-756-5313
Grades: Pre-K (ages 3 & 4) through Grade 8
Interim Co-principals: Michele Banach and Mary Rice
banachm.ricem@gmail.com

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel - Waterbury

645 Congress Ave. 06708
Tel: 203-755-6809 | Fax: 203-755-5850
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Jack Tavares
info@mtcarmelschool.net

St. Mary - Waterbury

43 Cole Street 06706
Tel: 203-753-2574 | Fax: 203-596-2498
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Jonathan DeRosa
jderosa@stmarywaterbury.org

SS. Peter & Paul - Waterbury

116 Beecher Ave. 06705
Tel: 203-755-0881 | Fax: 203-755-7761
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: James Gambardella
jim.gambardella@ssppwtby.com

St. John the Evangelist - Watertown

760 Main St. 06795
Tel: 860-274-9208 | Fax: 860-945-1082
Grades: Pre-Kindergarten 3 through Grade Eight
Principal: John J Petto
jpetto@stjohnwtn.org

St. Mary Magdalen - Oakville

140 Buckingham St. 06779
Tel: 860-945-0621 | Fax: 860-945-6162
Grades: Full-day Pre-K (ages 3 & 4) through Grade 8
Interim Principal: Deborah Mulhall
principal.smms@smmsoakville.org

St. Thomas the Apostle - West Hartford

25 Dover Rd. 06119
Tel: 860-236-6257 | Fax: 860-236-8865
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 5
Principal: Colleen Whitty DiSanto
mailbox@stthomasapostlewh.org

St. Martin de Porres Academy - New Haven

208 Columbus Avenue 06519
Tel: 203-772-2424 | Fax: 203-772-2425
Grades: 5-8
President: Allison Rivera
info@saintmartinacademy.org

St. Timothy - West Hartford

225 King Philip Dr. 06117
Tel: 860-236-0614 | Fax: 860-920-0293
Grades: 6-8
Principal: Tara Bellefleur, M.Ed., BCBA
tbellefleur@stmswh.org

St. Brigid - St. Augustine: A Partnership School - West Hartford

100 Mayflower St. 06110
Tel: 860-561-2130 | Fax: 860-561-0011
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Shevon S Hickey
shickey@stbrigidschool.eduk12.net

Our Lady of Victory - West Haven

620 Jones Hill Rd. 06516
Tel: 203-932-6457 | Fax: 203-932-6456
Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8
Principal: Ardell Bartolotta
abartolotta@olov.org

St. Lawrence - West Haven

231 Main St. 06516
Tel: 203-933-2518 | Fax: 203-933-2058
Grades: Pre-K (ages 3 & 4) through Grade 8, including Full-day Kindergarten
Principal: Paul R. DeFonzo
pdefonzo@stlaw.eduk12.net

Corpus Christi - Wethersfield

581 Silas Deane Hwy. 06109
Tel: 860-529-5487 | Fax: 860-257-9106
Grades: Pre-K (age 4) through Grade 8, Half- and full-day kindergarten available
Principal: Ann Sarpu
schoolmail@corpuschristict.eduk12.net

St. Gabriel - Windsor

77 Bloomfield Ave. 06095
Tel: 860-688-6401 | Fax: 860-298-8668
Grades: PreK - 8
Principal: Patricia Martin
information@stgabrielschool.org

St. Anthony - Winsted

55 Oak St. 06098
Tel: 860-379-7521 | Fax: 860-379-7523
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Patricia Devanney
Office@SAS-Winsted.org

Enfield Montessori - Enfield

1325 Enfield St. 06082
Tel: 860-745-5847 | Fax: 860-745-2010
Grades: Toddler Program & Pre-K through Grade 6
Head of School: Cliona Beaulieu
cbeaulieu@EnfieldMontessoriSchool.org

Our Lady of Mercy - Madison

149 Neck Rd. 06443
Tel: 203-245-4393 | Fax: 203-245-3498
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Cheryl Panzo
cpanzo@olmschool.com

St. Paul Catholic High School - Bristol

1001 Stafford Ave. 06010
Tel: 860-584-0911 | Fax: 860-585-8815
Grades: 9-12
President: Cary M. Dupont, '72
cdupont@spchs.com

East Catholic High School - Manchester

115 New State Road 06042
Tel: 860-649-5336 | Fax: 860-649-7191
Grades: 9-12
Interim Principal/Chief Administrator: Thomas Maynard
maynardt@echs.com

Canterbury High School - New Milford

101 Aspetuck Avenue 06776
Tel: 860-210-3800 | Fax: 860-350-4425
Grades: 9-12
Headmaster: Rachel Stone
rstone@cbury.org

Sacred Heart High School - Waterbury

142 South Elm St. 06706
Tel: 203-753-1605 | Fax: 203-597-1686
Grades: 9-12
President: Eileen M Regan
aazzara@sacredhearthighschool.org

Holy Cross High School - Waterbury

587 Oronoke Rd. 06708
Tel: 203-757-9248 | Fax: 203-757-3423
Grades: 9-12
Principal: Margaret Leger
mbelden@holycrosshs-ct.com

Northwest Catholic High School - West Hartford

29 Wampanoag Dr. 06117
Tel: 860-236-4221 | Fax: 860-586-0911
Grades: 9-12
President: David Eustis Jr.
deustis@nwcath.org

Sacred Heart Academy - Hamden

265 Benham St. 06514
Tel: 203-288-2309 | Fax: 203-230-9680
Grades: 9-12
President: Sr. Sheila O'Neill ASCJ, Ph.D
soneill@sacredhearthamden.org

Academy of Our Lady of Mercy - Milford

200 High Street 06460
Tel: 203-877-2786 | Fax: 203-876-9760
Grades: 9-12
President: Antoinette Iadarola
cgallant@lauraltonhall.org

Notre Dame High School - West Haven

24 Ricardo St. 06516
Tel: 203-933-1673 | Fax: 203-933-2474
Grades: 9-12
President: Mr. Robert F. Curis
info@notredamehs.com

St. Bridget - Cheshire

171 Main St. 06410
Tel: 203-272-5860 | Fax: 203-271-7031
Grades: Pre-K (age 3) through Grade 8
Principal: Jennifer Furlong
jfurlong@stbridgetschool.org